*Exclusive distributor for BIBS and DESIGN LETTERS products. To become a reseller please get in touch via the contact us tab.

BIBS Resellers

Our BIBS BOTTLE Stockists

Flynn Jaxon - www.flynnjaxon.co.za

Cloud + Co - www.cloudandco.co.za

Full of Beans Boutique - www.fullofbeans4babies.com

Lia and Reese - www.liaandreese.co.za

Bebe Cadeaux - www.bebecadeauxshop.com

Baby Star - www.yourbabystar.com

Keiki Baby + Toddler - www.keiki.co.za

Bubbadue - www.bubbadue.com

Oli Meh - www.olimeh.co.za

Little and Co - www.littleandco.co.za

Kids Emporium Boksburg

 

BIBS Pacifier Stockists 

.
WESTERN CAPE
.
Kids Living - https://kidsliving.co.za
Little Love Kids - https://littlelovekids.com
MinaMoo and Baby - https://www.minamoobaby.com
Oh Baby SA - http://ohbabysa.co.za
Pinkfoot Boutique - https://pink-foot.co.za
Razberry Kids - https://razberrykids.com
Well Mother and Child Clinic - https://www.wellmotherandchildclinic.co.za
Bebe Cadeaux - https://www.bebecadeauxshop.com
Trendy Tots - https://trendytots.co.za
.
GAUTENG
.
Bespoke Babies - https://bespokebabies.co.za
Full of Beans Boutique - https://fullofbeans4babies.com
Frankly Baby - http://franklybaby.co.za
Janas Babies Boutique - https://janas.co.za/
Kids Emporium Boksburg
Kid Republic - www.kidrepublic.co.za
Kleinkie Online - https://www.kleinkie.co.za
Little Antbear - https://littleantbear.com
Little People - https://little-people.co.za
Mayalief - https://www.mayalief.co.za
The Kiddie Company - https://thekiddiecompany.co.za
Tiny Crew - https://www.tinycrew.co.za
Sweetlings - https://www.sweetlings.co.za
Your Baby Star - https://yourbabystar.com
Kids Living - https://kidsliving.co.za
Mummies Wish - https://mummieswish.co.za
.
KZN
.
Good Living Home
.
Secunda
.
.
Eastern Cape
.
.
Northern Cape
.
Somebunny New
.
Free State
.
Pikkies Boetiek - https://www.pikkies.co.za